"I must work the works of him that sent me, while it is day; the night cometh, when no man can work." John 9:4

Office Held
Member(s)
Chairperson
Assistant
Email Address
Pastor
James E. Lister
 
 
pastor@risingstarmbc.net
First Lady
Margaret Lister 
 
 
firstlady@risingstarmbc.net
Associate Minister
Bennie L. Kingsby
 
 
 
Associate Minister
Leon Morehead
 
 
 
Deacon
 
  Floyd Young, Jr.
 
deacon@risingstarmbc.net
Deacon
Lutha Clark, Jr.
 
 
 
Deacon
Al Ross
 
 
 
Deacon
Jimmy R. Smith
 
 
 
Deacon
Robert C. Johnson
 
 
 
Deacon
Billy Pickens
 
 
 
Deacon
 
 
 
 
Trustee
John A. Smith
 
 
 
Trustee
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Church Secretary
Alma J. Phillips
 
 
secretary@risingstarmbc.net
Treasurer
 
 
 
 
Disbursement Clerk
Alma J. Phillips
 
 
 
Mission
 
 
 
Deaconess & Trustee Ladies
 
Arlene Young
 
deaconess@risingstarmbc.net
Deaconess & Trustee Ladies
Betty Smith
 
 
 
Deaconess & Trustee Ladies
Cora B. Pickens
 
 
 
Deaconess & Trustee Ladies
 
 
 
 
Deaconess & Trustee Ladies
 
 
 
Sunday School Superintendent
Lutha Clark, Jr.
 
 
sssuperintendent@risingstarmbc.net
Bus Ministry
 Jimmy R. Smith
 
 
 
Music Dept.
 
 
 
music@risingstarmbc.net
Usher Board
 
Robert C. Johnson
 
usher@risingstarmbc.net
Youth Dept.
 
L. Jean Smith
 
youth@risingstarmbc.net
Nurses' Guild
 
 
 
 
Bereavement Committee
 
 
 
Program Committee
 
Jackie Staggers
 
programs@risingstarmbc.net
Decorations Committee
 
Arlene Young
 
 
Kitchen Committee
 
Essie D. Williamson
 
 
Webmaster
Adrienne T. Ware
 
 
admin@risingstarmbc.net


©2018 Spirit Filled Connections. All rights reserved.

.